School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Almanza, Andrea Office almanza_andrea@svvsd.org
Anderson, Tessa Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom, Paraprofessional anderson_tessa@svvsd.org
Arriaga, Vicky Office arriaga_victoria@svvsd.org
Bloomberg, Ruth Special Education Team bloomberg_ruth@svvsd.org
Buckner, Sherry Eden Daugherty's classroom, Paraprofessional buckner_sheryl@svvsd.org
Burgess, Megan Megan Burgess's classroom burgess_megan@svvsd.org
Cito, Ty Special Education Team cito_ty@svvsd.org
Crosby, Denise Jess Harbison's classroom, Paraprofessional crosby_denise@svvsd.org
Daugherty, Eden Eden Daugherty's classroom volinsky_eden@svvsd.org
Eskew, Michelle Megan Burgess's classroom, Paraprofessional eskew_michelle@svvsd.org
Fuerer, Jo Jo Feurer's Classroom feurer_sonya@svvsd.org
Galloway, Samantha Amy Kuesel's classroom galloway_samantha@svvsd.org
Gibbs, Samantha Angela Zinn's classroom gibbs_samantha@svvsd.org
Gordon, Paige Administration gordon_paige@svvsd.org
Harbison, Jess Jess Harbison's classroom harbison_jess@svvsd.org
Kidwell, Robin Special Education Team kidwell_robin@svvsd.org
Kier, Lori Community Schools kier_lori@svvsd.org
King, Hilary Amy Kuesel's classroom king_hilary@svvsd.org
Kuesel, Amy Amy Kuesel's classroom kuesel_amy@svvsd.org
Lawyer, Crystal Margaret Whipple's classroom lawyer_crystal@svvsd.org
Laxson, Julie Nicky Willis's classroom laxson_julie@svvsd.org
McGarr, Ron Jo Feurer's Classroom mcgarr_ron@svvsd.org
McTaggart, Sandy Special Education mctaggart_sandra@svvsd.org
McTaggart, Sandy Special Education Team mctaggart_sandra@svvsd.org
Menard, Tori Tori Menard's classroom menard_victoria@svvsd.org
Menard, Tori Angela Zinn's classroom menard_victoria@svvsd.org
O'Connell, Connie Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom oconnell_connie@svvsd.org
Payne, Mary Special Education Team payne_mary@svvsd.org
Petering , Stacey Community Schools petering_stacey@svvsd.org
Pierpoint, Kiersten Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom pierpoint_kiersten@svvsd.org
Puma, Kristen Alyssa Rehder's classroom, Paraprofessional puma_kristen@svvsd.org
Rehder, Alyssa Alyssa Rehder's classroom rehder_alyssa@svvsd.org
Simone, Jannine Special Education Team simone_jannine@svvsd.org
Stephanie, Yemm Special Education Team yemm_stephanie@svvsd.org
Stradling, Emily Office stradling_emily@svvsd.org
Trevino, Yobelitza Community Schools trevino_yobelitza@svvsd.org
Urynowicz, Leah Jess Harbison's classroom Urynowicz_Leah@svvsd.org
Ward, EdyKay Special Education Team ward_edykay@svvsd.org
Weins, Charity Building Support weins_charity@svvsd.org
Whipple, Margaret Margaret Whipple's classroom, Paraprofessional whipple_margaret@svvsd.org
Whittenburg, Diana Alyssa Rehder's classroom whittenburg_diane@svvsd.org
Willis, Nicky Nicky Willis's classroom willis_nicole@svvsd.org
Yanez, Amy Community Schools yanez_amy@svvsd.org
Zamudio, James Building Support zamudio_james@svvsd.org
Zinn, Angela Angela Zinn's classroom zinn_angela@svvsd.org