School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Arriaga, Vicky Office arriaga_victoria@svvsd.org
Baumer-Woody, Alice Community Schools baumerwoody_patricia@svvsd.org
Bloch, Marie Marie Bloch's classroom bloch_marie@svvsd.org
Boyce, Terry Building Support boyce_terry@svvsd.org
Buckner, Sherry Amy Kuesel's classroom buckner_sheryl@svvsd.org
Cito, Ty Special Education Team cito_ty@svvsd.org
Clark, Morgan Community Schools clark_morgan@svvsd.org
Clark, Valrie Ben Douglass's classroom clark_valrie@svvsd.org
Clifton, Jeanne Child Find Team at Spark! clifton_jeanne@svvsd.org
Conway, Anne Special Education Team conway_anne@svvsd.org
Daugherty, Eden Child Find Team at Spark! daugherty_eden@svvsd.org
Douglass, Ben Ben Douglass's classroom douglass_benjamin@svvsd.org
Drieth, Nickie Community Schools drieth_nicole@svvsd.org
Eskew, Michelle Ben Douglass's classroom eskew_michelle@svvsd.org
Fitzgerald, Lisa Amy Newsom's Classroom fitzgerald_lisa@svvsd.org
Gibbs, Samantha Office gibbs_samantha@svvsd.org
Gordon, Paige Administration gordon_paige@svvsd.org
Harbison, Jess Jess Harbison's classroom harbison_jess@svvsd.org
Hepburn, Piper Piper Hepburn's Class hepburn_piper@svvsd.org
Hunter, Blair Jess Harbison's classroom hunter_blair@svvsd.org
Jamison, Emily Emily Jamison's classroom
Jennings, Julie Tori Menard's classroom jennings_julia@svvsd.org
Jones, Jennifer Child Find Team at Spark! jones_jennifer@svvsd.org
Kirk, Melvin Building Support kirk_melvin@svvsd.org
Kirkeide, Linda Community Schools kirkeide_linda@svvsd.org
Koob, Donna Building Support koob_donna@svvsd.org
Kudlacek, Tanya Community Schools kudlacek_tanya@svvsd.org
Kuesel, Amy Amy Kuesel's classroom kuesel_amy@svvsd.org
Kurth, Ashley Special Education Team kurth_ashley@svvsd.org
Laxson, Julie Nicky Willis's classroom laxson_julie@svvsd.org
Legg, Beth Special Education Team legg_beth@svvsd.org
Lynch, Karen Child Find Team at Spark! lynch_karen@svvsd.org
McClellan-Bianco, Jessica Rachel Welch's classroom mcclellan_jessica@svvsd.org
McTaggart, Sandy Child Find Team at Spark! mctaggart_sandra@svvsd.org
Menard, Tori Tori Menard's classroom menard_victoria@svvsd.org
Miksell, Laura Piper Hepburn's Class mikesell_laura@svvsd.org
Newsom, Amy Amy Newsom's Classroom newsom_amy@svvsd.org
Ocasio-Dragos, Elke Piper Hepburn's Class ocasiodragos_elke@svvsd.org
Petering , Stacey Office petering_stacey@svvsd.org
Pierpoint, Kiersten Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom pierpoint_kiersten@svvsd.org
Sheahan-Hall, Alicia Community Schools sheahanhall_alicia@svvsd.org
Simone, Jannine Special Education Team simone_jannine@svvsd.org
Stelmack, Michelle Community Schools stelmack_michelle@svvsd.org
Stewart, Erica Amy Newsom's Classroom stewart_erica@svvsd.org
To Be Named, Paraprofessional Jess Harbison's classroom
To Be Named, Paraprofessional Marie Bloch's classroom
To Be Named, Paraprofessional Emily Jamison's classroom
Torres, Marie Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom torres_marie@svvsd.org
Welch, Rachel Rachel Welch's classroom welch_rachel@svvsd.org
West, Jessica Marie Bloch's classroom west_jessica@svvsd.org
Willis, Nicky Nicky Willis's classroom willis_nicole@svvsd.org
Winget, Meghan Child Find Team at Spark! winget_meghan@svvsd.org
Winget, Meghan Special Education Team winget_meghan@svvsd.org
Yanez, Amy Community Schools yanez_amy@svvsd.org