School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Albers, Sydney Sydney Albers's Classroom albers_sydney@svvsd.org
Arriaga, Vicky Office arriaga_victoria@svvsd.org
Bland, Abby Community Schools bland_abby@svvsd.org
Bloch, Marie Marie Bloch's classroom bloch_marie@svvsd.org
Buckner, Sherry Sydney Albers's Classroom buckner_sheryl@svvsd.org
Cito, Ty Special Education Team cito_ty@svvsd.org
Clifton, Jeanne Child Find Team at Spark! clifton_jeanne@svvsd.org
Conway, Anne Special Education Team conway_anne@svvsd.org
Daugherty, Eden Child Find Team at Spark! daugherty_eden@svvsd.org
Douglass, Ben Ben Douglass's classroom douglass_benjamin@svvsd.org
Drieth, Nickie Community Schools drieth_nicole@svvsd.org
Edwards, Amber Jess Harbison's classroom edwards_amber@svvsd.org
Eskew, Michelle Ben Douglass's classroom eskew_michelle@svvsd.org
Fierro, Blanca Building Support fierro_blanca@svvsd.org
Goellner, Elisa Office goellner_elisa@svvsd.org
Gordon, Paige Administration gordon_paige@svvsd.org
Grill-Kessler, Steve Sydney Albers's Classroom grillkessler_steven@svvsd.org
Grill-Kessler, Benjamin Marie Bloch's classroom grillkessler_benjamin@svvsd.org
Harbison, Jess Jess Harbison's classroom harbison_jess@svvsd.org
Hunter, Blair Jess Harbison's classroom hunter_blair@svvsd.org
Jennings, Julie Tori Menard's classroom jennings_julia@svvsd.org
Jimenez, Mariza Building Support jimenez_mariza@svvsd.org
Jones, Jennifer Child Find Team at Spark! jones_jennifer@svvsd.org
Kirkeide, Linda Community Schools kirkeide_linda@svvsd.org
Koob, Donna Building Support koob_donna@svvsd.org
Kuesel, Amy Amy Kuesel's classroom kuesel_amy@svvsd.org
Laxson, Julie Nicky Willis's classroom laxson_julie@svvsd.org
Mackie, Hannah Special Education Team mackie_hannah@svvsd.org
McClellan-Bianco, Jessica Nicky Willis's classroom mcclellan_jessica@svvsd.org
McTaggart, Sandy Child Find Team at Spark! mctaggart_sandra@svvsd.org
Menard, Tori Tori Menard's classroom menard_victoria@svvsd.org
Mendez-Olivas, Catalina Amy Newsom's Classroom mendezolivas_catalina@svvsd.org
Mikutis, Jessie Amy Kuesel's classroom mikutis_jessica@svvsd.org
Newsom, Amy Amy Newsom's Classroom newsom_amy@svvsd.org
Petering , Stacey Office petering_stacey@svvsd.org
Peterson , Phyllis Building Support peterson_phyllis@svvsd.org
Pierpoint, Kiersten Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom pierpoint_kiersten@svvsd.org
Rios, Carlos Building Support rios_carlos@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Lorena Marie Bloch's classroom rodriguez_lorena@svsvd.org
Schobourg, Eric Building Support schobourg_eric@svvsd.org
Sheahan-Hall, Alicia Community Schools sheahanhall_alicia@svvsd.org
Simone, Jannine Special Education Team simone_jannine@svvsd.org
Stelmack, Michelle Tori Menard's classroom stelmack_michelle@svvsd.org
Sylvest, Elsa Special Education Team sylvest_elsa@svvsd.org
Torres, Maria Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom torres_marie@svvsd.org
Trimble, Stephany Ben Douglass's classroom trimble_stephany@svvsd.org
Turner, Tanya Community Schools turner_tanya@svvsd.org
Willis, Nicky Nicky Willis's classroom willis_nicole@svvsd.org
Winget, Meghan Spark! Child Find Team winget_meghan@svvsd.org
Yanez, Amy Community Schools yanez_amy@svvsd.org