School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Almanza, Andrea Office almanza_andrea@svvsd.org
Anderson, LouAnne Community Schools anderson_louanne@svvsd.org
Arriaga, Vicky Office arriaga_victoria@svvsd.org
Bloch, Marie Marie Bloch's classroom bloch_marie@svvsd.org
Bloomberg, Ruth Special Education Team bloomberg_ruth@svvsd.org
Brower, Mary Ann Building Support brower_mary@svvsd.org
Buckner, Sherry Piper Hepburn's Class buckner_sheryl@svvsd.org
Burgess, Megan Megan Burgess's classroom burgess_megan@svvsd.org
Campbell, Marissa Special Education Team campbell_marissa@svvsd.org
Cito, Ty Special Education Team cito_ty@svvsd.org
Clark, Valrie Special Education Team clark_valrie@svvsd.org
Cohara, Sarah Amy Kuesel's classroom cohara_sarah@svvsd.org
Conway, Anne Special Education Team conway_anne@svvsd.org
Crosby, Denise Jess Harbison's classroom, Paraprofessional crosby_denise@svvsd.org
Daugherty, Eden Eden Daugherty's classroom volinsky_eden@svvsd.org
Drieth, Nickie Community Schools drieth_nicole@svvsd.org
Eskew, Michelle Holly Smith's Classroom eskew_michelle@svvsd.org
Fitzgerald, Lisa Special Education Team fitzgerald_lisa@svvsd.org
Fuerer, Jo Jo Feurer's Classroom feurer_sonya@svvsd.org
Galloway, Samantha Megan Burgess's classroom galloway_samantha@svvsd.org
Garland, Jill Jill Garland's Classroom garland_jill@svvsd.org
Gibbs, Samantha Office gibbs_samantha@svvsd.org
Gordon, Paige Administration gordon_paige@svvsd.org
Hall, Sydney Nicky Willis's classroom hall_sydney@svvsd.org
Harbison, Jess Jess Harbison's classroom harbison_jess@svvsd.org
Hegel, Sara Community Schools hegel_sarah@svvsd.org
Hepburn, Piper Piper Hepburn's Class hepburn_piper@svvsd.org
Kidwell, Robin Special Education Team kidwell_robin@svvsd.org
King, Hillary Jill Garland's Classroom king_hillary@svvsd.org
Kirkeide, Linda Community Schools kirkeide_linda@svvsd.org
Krueger, Shilah Tori Menard's classroom krueger_shilah@svvsd.org
Kuesel, Amy Amy Kuesel's classroom kuesel_amy@svvsd.org
Laxson, Julie Marie Bloch's classroom laxson_julie@svvsd.org
Martinez, Jessica Building Support martinezg_jessica@svvsd.org
McTaggart, Sandy Special Education Team mctaggart_sandra@svvsd.org
Menard, Tori Tori Menard's classroom menard_victoria@svvsd.org
Neeble, Stephanie Jo Feurer's Classroom neeble_stephanie@svvsd.org
Petering , Stacey Community Schools petering_stacey@svvsd.org
Pickett, Toni Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom picket_tonya@svvsd.org
Pierpoint, Kiersten Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom pierpoint_kiersten@svvsd.org
Rehder, Alyssa Alyssa Rehder's classroom rehder_alyssa@svvsd.org
Sandoval, BreAnn Eden Daugherty's classroom sandoval_breann@svvsd.org
Simone, Jannine Special Education Team simone_jannine@svvsd.org
Smith, Holly Holly Smith's Classroom smith_holly@svvsd.org
Urynowicz, Leah Jess Harbison's classroom Urynowicz_Leah@svvsd.org
Whittenburg, Diana Alyssa Rehder's classroom whittenburg_diane@svvsd.org
Willis, Nicky Nicky Willis's classroom willis_nicole@svvsd.org
Yanez, Amy Community Schools yanez_amy@svvsd.org
Yemm, Stephanie Special Education Team yemm_stephanie@svvsd.org
Zamudio, James Building Support zamudio_james@svvsd.org