School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Arriaga, Vicky Office arriaga_victoria@svvsd.org
Baumer-Woody, Alice Community Schools baumerwoody_patricia@svvsd.org
Bloch, Marie Marie Bloch's classroom bloch_marie@svvsd.org
Bloomberg, Ruth Special Education Team bloomberg_ruth@svvsd.org
Boyce, Terry Building Support boyce_terry@svvsd.org
Buckner, Sherry Amy Kuesel's classroom buckner_sheryl@svvsd.org
Carter, Amber Amber Carter's Classroom carter_amber@svvsd.org
Cito, Ty Special Education Team cito_ty@svvsd.org
Clark, Valrie Sarah Rhodes's classroom clark_valrie@svvsd.org
Clifton, Jeanne Child Find Team at Spark! clifton_jeanne@svvsd.org
Conway, Anne Special Education Team conway_anne@svvsd.org
Daugherty, Eden Child Find Team at Spark! daugherty_eden@svvsd.org
Drieth, Nickie Community Schools drieth_nicole@svvsd.org
Eskew, Michelle Sarah Rhodes's classroom eskew_michelle@svvsd.org
Fitzgerald, Lisa Holly Smith's Classroom fitzgerald_lisa@svvsd.org
Gibbs, Samantha Office gibbs_samantha@svvsd.org
Gordon, Paige Administration gordon_paige@svvsd.org
Harbison, Jess Jess Harbison's classroom harbison_jess@svvsd.org
Hepburn, Piper Piper Hepburn's Class hepburn_piper@svvsd.org
Hunter, Blair Jess Harbison's classroom hunter_blair@svvsd.org
Jennings, Julie Tori Menard's classroom jennings_julia@svvsd.org
Jones, Jennifer Child Find Team at Spark! guerrieri_Jodie@svvsd.org
Kelley, Sarah Holly Smith's Classroom kelley_sarah@svvsd.org
Kennedy, Carol Ann Special Education Team
Kidwell, Robin Child Find Team at Spark! kidwell_robin@svvsd.org
Kidwell, Robin Special Education Team kidwell_robin@svvsd.org
Kirkeide, Linda Community Schools kirkeide_linda@svvsd.org
Koob, Donna Building Support koob_donna@svvsd.org
Kudlacek, Tanya Community Schools kudlacek_tanya@svvsd.org
Kuesel, Amy Amy Kuesel's classroom kuesel_amy@svvsd.org
Lanham-Wagner, Tawna Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom lanhamwager_tawna@svvsd.org
Laxson, Julie Nicky Willis's classroom laxson_julie@svvsd.org
McClellan-Bianco, Jessica Marie Bloch's classroom mcclellan_jessica@svvsd.org
McTaggart, Sandy Child Find Team at Spark! mctaggart_sandra@svvsd.org
Menard, Tori Tori Menard's classroom menard_victoria@svvsd.org
Merriman, Jessica Amber Carter's Classroom merriman_jessica@svvsd.org
Petering , Stacey Office petering_stacey@svvsd.org
Pickett, Toni Marie Bloch's classroom picket_tonya@svvsd.org
Pierpoint, Kiersten Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom pierpoint_kiersten@svvsd.org
Rhodes, Sarah Sarah Rhodes's classroom rhodes_sarah@svvsd.org
Sandoval, BreAnn Rachel Welch's classroom sandoval_breann@svvsd.org
Sheahan-Hall, Alicia Community Schools sheahanhall_alicia@svvsd.org
Simone, Jannine Special Education Team simone_jannine@svvsd.org
Smith, Holly Holly Smith's Classroom smith_holly@svvsd.org
Stelmack, Michelle Community Schools stelmack_michelle@svvsd.org
To Be Hired, Paraprofessional Piper Hepburn's Class
Urynowicz, Leah Jess Harbison's classroom Urynowicz_Leah@svvsd.org
Weddle, Jennifer Piper Hepburn's Class weddle_jennifer@svvsd.org
Welch, Rachel Rachel Welch's classroom welch_rachel@svvsd.org
Willis, Nicky Nicky Willis's classroom willis_nicole@svvsd.org
Yanez, Amy Community Schools yanez_amy@svvsd.org
Zamudio, James Building Support zamudio_james@svvsd.org