School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Arriaga, Vicky Office arriaga_victoria@svvsd.org
Baumer-Woody, Alice Community Schools baumerwoody_patricia@svvsd.org
Bland, Abby Community Schools bland_abby@svvsd.org
Bloch, Marie Marie Bloch's classroom bloch_marie@svvsd.org
Boyce, Terry Building Support boyce_terry@svvsd.org
Brown, Allison Amy Kuesel's classroom brown_allison@svvsd.org
Buckner, Sherry Mary Stivison's Classroom buckner_sheryl@svvsd.org
Cito, Ty Special Education Team cito_ty@svvsd.org
Clifton, Jeanne Child Find Team at Spark! clifton_jeanne@svvsd.org
Conway, Anne Special Education Team conway_anne@svvsd.org
Daugherty, Eden Child Find Team at Spark! daugherty_eden@svvsd.org
Douglass, Ben Ben Douglass's classroom douglass_benjamin@svvsd.org
Drieth, Nickie Community Schools drieth_nicole@svvsd.org
Edwards, Amber Jess Harbison's classroom edwards_amber@svvsd.org
Eller, Ashlee Child Find Team at Spark! eller_ashlee@svvsd.org
Eskew, Michelle Ben Douglass's classroom eskew_michelle@svvsd.org
Gibbs, Samantha Office gibbs_samantha@svvsd.org
Gordon, Paige Administration gordon_paige@svvsd.org
Grill-Kessler, Benjamin Marie Bloch's classroom grillkessler_benjamin@svvsd.org
Grill-Kessler, Steve Piper Hepburn's Class grillkessler_steven@svvsd.org
Harbison, Jess Jess Harbison's classroom harbison_jess@svvsd.org
Hepburn, Piper Piper Hepburn's Class hepburn_piper@svvsd.org
Hunter, Blair Jess Harbison's classroom hunter_blair@svvsd.org
Jamison, Emily Emily Jamison's Classroom jamison_emily@svvsd.org
Jennings, Julie Tori Menard's classroom jennings_julia@svvsd.org
Jimenez, Mariza Building Support jimenez_mariza@svvsd.org
Jones, Jennifer Child Find Team at Spark! jones_jennifer@svvsd.org
Kirk, Melvin Building Support kirk_melvin@svvsd.org
Kirkeide, Linda Community Schools kirkeide_linda@svvsd.org
Koob, Donna Building Support koob_donna@svvsd.org
Kuesel, Amy Amy Kuesel's classroom kuesel_amy@svvsd.org
Laxson, Julie Nicky Willis's classroom laxson_julie@svvsd.org
Martinez, Marlo Marie Bloch's classroom martinez_marlo@svvsd.org
McClellan-Bianco, Jessica Rachel Welch's classroom mcclellan_jessica@svvsd.org
McKittrick, Wanda Amy Newsom's Classroom mckittrick_wanda@svvsd.org
McTaggart, Sandy Child Find Team at Spark! mctaggart_sandra@svvsd.org
Menard, Tori Tori Menard's classroom menard_victoria@svvsd.org
Mendez-Olivas, Catalina Amy Newsom's Classroom mendezolivas_catalina@svvsd.org
Newsom, Amy Amy Newsom's Classroom newsom_amy@svvsd.org
Petering , Stacey Office petering_stacey@svvsd.org
Peterson , Phyllis Building Support peterson_phyllis@svvsd.org
Pierpoint, Kiersten Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom pierpoint_kiersten@svvsd.org
Rios, Carlos Building Support rios_carlos@svvsd.org
Sheahan-Hall, Alicia Community Schools sheahanhall_alicia@svvsd.org
Simone, Jannine Special Education Team simone_jannine@svvsd.org
Snody, Sierra Special Education Team snody_sierra@svvsd.org
Stelmack, Michelle Piper Hepburn's Class stelmack_michelle@svvsd.org
Stivison, Mary Mary Stivison's Classroom stivison_mary@svsvd.org
Torres, Maria Kiersten Pierpoint's classroom torres_marie@svvsd.org
Trimble, Stephany Ben Douglass's classroom trimble_stephany@svvsd.org
Turner, Tanya Community Schools turner_tanya@svvsd.org
Webb, Michelle Emily Jamison's Classroom webb_michelle@svsvd.org
Welch, Rachel Rachel Welch's classroom welch_rachel@svvsd.org
Willis, Nicky Nicky Willis's classroom willis_nicole@svvsd.org
Winget, Meghan Special Education Team winget_meghan@svvsd.org
Yanez, Amy Community Schools yanez_amy@svvsd.org