Tour Schedule in December 2016 and January 2017

Our enrollment period for begins Monday, January 2 - Tuesday, January 17.  Our office will be open from 7:30 am - 4:00 pm, during this period, with the exception of Monday, January 16, in observation of Martin Luther King Day. While this enrollment period is our first initial push for the '17 - '18 school year, we will continue to take enrollment after these dates as well. Find more information here about preschool enrollment: http://sdpk.svvsd.org/about/enroll-preschool. Find more information about childcare here: http://sdpk.svvsd.org/about/enroll-childcare.

Our school administrator, Paige Gordon, will be available to give school tours at the following dates and times: 

Monday, 12-5-16 at 12:30 - 1:30 pm

Thursday, 12-8-16 at 4:30 - 5:30 pm

Monday, 12-12-16 at 2:00 -3:00 pm

Wednesday, 12-14-16 at 8:30 - 9:30 am

Thursday, 1-5-17 at 8:30 - 9:30 am

Tuesday, 1-10-17 at 12:30 - 1:30 pm

Thursday, 1-12-17 at 4:30 -5:30 pm

Wednesday, 1-18-17 at 2:00 - 3:00 pm 

Call us at 720-652-7906 for more information about enrollment for the 2017-2018 school year.  Also, if these times and dates won't work for your family, call to schedule a tour.  Ask for school secretary, Andrea Almanza.